Welcome.Shandong Shuangyi Technology Co., Ltd.!
About Us
The current position:Homepage > About Us > Company Profile
Company Profile

 

   Founded in 2000, Shandong Shuangyi Technology Co., Ltd.(stock code 300690) is located at Dezhou city in Shandong province, a city known for its extremely convenient and advantageous traffic conditions. Shuangyi Technology is a large high-tech enterprise which integrates design,R&D , production, sales and service of composite products, currently owning more than 1,000 employees, total assets of ¥1,1 billion and total covering area of 370,000 square meters.
   With the headquarters located in Decheng district in Dezhou city of Shandong province,Shuangyi Technology currently has two branch companies(Lingxian and Wucheng branch companies) and two subsidiaries(SYT USA,INC. and Shuangyi Technology Yancheng Co.,Ltd.). The products are mainly covering eight fields of non-metallic mold machining, new energy wind power, automobile, advanced composite materials, public and rail traffic, yacht and boat, engineering and agricultural machinery,and medical appliance. By adopting internationally and domestically advanced manufacturing processes ,such as mold pressing, autoclave, roll coating, VARI, LRTM, SMC, PDCPD, LFT-D and wet press molding etc., the products have advantages of highly accurate dimension, good tensile strength and long service life, and win a good sale in domestic and overseas market.
   With more than ten years’ concentration on development, Shuangyi Technology establishes the enterprise with sophisticated technology, achieves victory with quality and develops by innovation,and has turned from a quantitative breakthrough to a qualitative leap. By taking advantage of modernized management systems, and perfecting and optimizing the management process constantly, the company has successively passed ISO9001 Quality Management System certification, ISO14001 Environmental Management System certification, OHSAS18001 Occupational Health and Safety Management System certification, and ISO/TS16949 Automobile Industry Quality Management certification, and nowadays become an enterprise certified by four systems. The company,paying high attention to science and technology innovation and increasing the investment in the research and development of products year by year, has cultivated a batch of professional technological talent specializing in composites research and development, and achieved plentifu   l achievements in scientific research. At present,it has more than 60 authorized patents including 10 invention patents, and two provincial level innovation and R&D platforms(provincial level enterprise technology center and industrial design center) . Shuangyi Technology has successively been evaluated as new high-tech enterprise of Shandong province and “One Enterprise and One Technology” enterprise of Shandong province which provide inexhaustible motive force for the enterprise’s development in a long term. By virtue of the groundbreaking strategic thinking, professional management team, solid and abundant technical expertise, and rapid delivery capacity, Shuangyi Technology has become one of leading brands in composites industry of China.
   In 21st century, the world is developing, and Shuangyi is making progress. We will go on adhering to the service concept of “meet customers’ demands, and exceed customers’ expectations”, and provide you with high-quality products and services! Shuangyi Technology sincerely looks forward to cooperating with you!

  • Office meeting

    Office meeting

    Office meeting
  • Company introduction

    Company introduction

    Company introduction

欢迎浏览,山东双一科技股份有限公司!
咨询热线:0534-2600-831
关于双一科技
您现在所在的位置:首页 > 关于双一科技 > 公司简介
公司简介

        

山东双一科技股份有限公司(股票代码:300690)成立于2000年,坐落在素有“九达天衢、神京门户”之称的山东省德州市,是一家集先进复合材料产品设计、研发、生产、销售和服务于一体的大型高科技企业。目前公司拥有员工1000余人,资产总额11亿元,总占地面积达37万平方米。

公司总部位于山东省德州市德城区,下设陵县、武城两家分公司及SYT USA,INC.(双一美国公司)、双一科技盐城有限公司两家子公司。主导产品涵盖:非金属模具加工、新能源风电、汽车、先进复合材料、公共与轨道交通、游艇及船舶、工程和农用机械、医疗器械八大领域。产品采用模压、热压罐、滚涂、VARI、LRTM、SMC、PDCPD、LFT-D、湿法模压等国内外先进的生产工艺,具有尺寸精度高、拉伸强度高、使用寿命长等优点,畅销海内外市场。

历经十余年的潜心发展,双一科技以精立业,以质取胜,以创新求发展,已经从量的突破转化为质的飞跃。公司利用现代化的管理体制,不断完善并优化管理流程,先后通过了ISO9001质量管理体系认证、ISO14001环境管理体系认证、OHSAS18001职业健康安全管理体系认证和ISO/TS16949I汽车行业质量管理认证,现已成为四体系认证企业。公司高度重视科技创新,逐年加大研发投入,培育了一批专业的复合材料科技人才,取得了丰硕的科研成果,目前已获得授权专利60余项,其中发明专利10项,拥有省级企业技术中心、省级工业设计中心两个省级创新研发平台。同时先后被评为山东省高新技术企业、山东省一企一技术企业,为企业的长远发展提供了不竭动力。双一科技凭借着开创性的战略思维、专业的管理团队、雄厚的技术积累和快速的交付能力,已成为中国复合材料产业的领军品牌。

21世纪,世界在发展,双一在进步。我们将继续秉承“满足客户需求,超越客户期望”的服务理念,为您提供高品质的产品和服务!双一科技真诚期待与您的合作!

  • 办公会议

    办公会议

    办公会议
  • 公司风采

    公司风采

    公司风采